Under the aegis of DPS Society - New Delhi

About us

Delhi Public School Bhiwani, a premier English medium co-educational institution of Haryana is situated at Devsar Morh, Loharu Road, Bhiwani. Sprawling lush green locale of 16 acres and this 12 years old school provides an environment that is conducive to meet the intellectual pursuits and holistic development of students.

The Delhi Public School, Bhiwani is a private school affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE). The school is managed by the Shanti Devi Memorial trust in the name of Late Smt. Shanti Devi.

DPS Bhiwani set its objective as excellence in education and is slowly trying to meet its requirements.

The school abounds in many facilities. The Nursery wing which caters to the children from Nursery to class III is one of the best in the city. In the Nursery block the children enjoy the digital entertainment and creativity of these little souls is explored by holding workshops. We have a Music Room, a Dance Room and a Canteen which caters to the needs of the children. We have a Medical Room which caters to the day-to-day need of the child under the care of a very able Nurse. The senior wing has fully equipped Computer, Physics, Chemistry and Biology laboratories. In addition to this we have a fine Art Centre.

The infrastructure of Delhi Public School, Bhiwani is comparable to one of the best schools in the city. It has Tennis Courts, facility for Volleyball, Basketball, Netball, Handball, Skating,  Football and Cricket.

We, at DPS Bhiwani, are led by our vision of giving valued learning experiences and quality education to our students. The team of DPS strives to make the school, a place where our students have the space to explore and discover who they are and can be, and a place where our students have the support and security to realize their full potential. We hope that our students would eventually grow up as good human being and responsible citizens of global society with their roots embedded in Indian culture and values.

Management Committee Members

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Mr. V. K. Shunglu Chairperson, DPS Bhiwani
2 Prof. B. P. Khandelwal Vice Chairman
3 Mr. Mayur Gupta Pro Vice Chairman
4 Ms. Alka Sehgal Member
5 Mr. Sydney Reveiro Member
6 Mr. P.C. Hota (Retd.) I.A.S. Member
7 Mrs. Sarla Gupta Member
8 Mr. Sunil Gupta Member
9 Mr. V. P. Tripathi Secretary & Treasures

News & Announcements

  • Download Book List(2019-20). . .

    Download Books List Here: Book List 2019-20   Books are availa...

  • Session Planner 2019-20

    Session Planner 2019-20 Session Planner for year 2019-20 can also be...